Reputation
214
Next privilege 250 Rep.
View close votes
Badges
1 6
Impact
~1k people reached

  • 0 posts edited
  • 0 helpful flags
  • 10 votes cast
Dec
1
awarded  Popular Question
Sep
24
awarded  Autobiographer
Jun
2
awarded  Yearling
Jun
10
awarded  Self-Learner
Jun
9
comment How does Infinite Reflection work with Commander and commander damage?
Thanks for pointing that out. I'm new to MtG and wasn't familiar with that rule.
Jun
9
awarded  Student
Jun
9
awarded  Teacher
Jun
9
answered How does Infinite Reflection work with Commander and commander damage?
Jun
9
asked How does Infinite Reflection work with Commander and commander damage?
Jun
2
awarded  Supporter