2,433 reputation
516
bio website
location
age
visits member for 1 year, 10 months
seen Apr 17 at 19:02

Dec
4
awarded  Enlightened
Dec
4
awarded  Nice Answer
Dec
3
answered Do the destination tickets in Ticket To Ride require that the player completes the routes, or only that the tickets are completed?
Nov
27
revised How does Armed // Dangerous interact with trample?
added 16 characters in body
Nov
27
answered How does Armed // Dangerous interact with trample?
Nov
20
awarded  Nice Answer
Nov
18
answered Is this a split pot?
Nov
16
awarded  Nice Answer
Nov
13
comment What can I do against Aetherling?
Gossamer Chains has a similar effect to prevent it dealing damage. gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Card/Details.aspx?multiverseid=3713
Nov
12
comment What happens with palace guard and other blockers?
boardgames.stackexchange.com/questions/12107/… this question seems to have the answer you are looking for, attacking creatures assign order before blocking creatures assign order.
Nov
4
comment Why do the opposing sides of a D20 generally add up to 21
D6 always add up to 7 too. You have to arrange the face some way, and having opposite faces add up to N+1 seems to be the traditional way.
Nov
4
answered Pandemic--epidemics with eradicated diseases
Oct
28
comment Can the active player choose the order of simultaneous effects?
Its in the section about simultaneous conditional effects, somewhat towards the back of the rule book IIRC.
Oct
25
revised Oversight AI Woodcutter behind a Chum
added 307 characters in body
Oct
25
answered Oversight AI Woodcutter behind a Chum
Oct
24
answered Can the active player choose the order of simultaneous effects?
Oct
23
comment Does bypassing an ICE trigger Chum's subroutine?
Well all current bypass methods are worded so you encounter the ice before you bypass it. However, the FAQ states under bypass that any unresolved triggered conditional abilities from "When encounters..." the bypassed ice are not resolved. So the Dataraven triggers, but since the Femme is resolved first the DataRaven on encounter is left unresolved.
Oct
22
answered Does bypassing an ICE trigger Chum's subroutine?
Oct
6
answered Is Pandemic harder with fewer players?
Sep
19
comment In Settlers of Catan, is it possible to avoid “losing a won game?”
@AlexP Yes, I believe so. There is a strict order to building though in order from the current player around in turn order.