3,880 reputation
1228
bio website
location
age
visits member for 2 years, 1 month
seen 3 hours ago

Sep
19
answered Do “enter the battlefield” abilities trigger heroic? Do creatures that leave and reenter the battlefield trigger again?
Sep
12
revised How often does the standard set change?
added 279 characters in body
Sep
12
comment How often does the standard set change?
note: this questions answers will likely be obsolete in the 2016 standard season: magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/mm/metamorphosis
Sep
12
revised Where are official changes announced by Wizard?
added 247 characters in body
Sep
12
revised Where are official changes announced by Wizard?
added 223 characters in body
Sep
12
answered Where are official changes announced by Wizard?
Sep
3
comment What are these games?
@murgatroid99 not the same source but @0:23 you can see what looks like the same games on right side youtube.com/watch?v=qv-sVB5EBGo
Sep
1
answered What happens if a player has 5 cards and forgets to exchange them in Risk?
Aug
28
reviewed Approve suggested edit on What is the best way to describe the turn order in Puerto Rico?
Aug
28
answered What is the best way to describe the turn order in Puerto Rico?
Aug
18
comment Collect cards for beginner deck
The answer is going to depend completely on what format(s) you want to participate in and what competitive level ($$).
Aug
5
awarded  Enlightened
Aug
5
awarded  Nice Answer
Aug
4
comment Can I play a Sorcery or Instant without paying its mana cost, in any way?
yes, there are plenty of ways to cheat instant/sorcery mana costs.
Aug
3
awarded  Yearling
Jul
24
comment settlers of catan expansion: Can I trade with the bank during the special building phase?
It might be helpful to highlight (bold) the important parts of your quote that directly answer the question. I assume you copied that quote from a rules pdf or webpage. You should try to provide a link to the source if that is the case.
Jul
23
revised Can I buy a development card in the special building phase?
added 41 characters in body
Jul
23
answered Can I buy a development card in the special building phase?
Jul
10
revised “A player must capture as many pieces as possible.” What happens if he doesn't?
edited tags
Jul
10
comment “A player must capture as many pieces as possible.” What happens if he doesn't?
The OP is not referring to 'forced capture', but the international draughts rule: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Draughts