511 reputation
47
bio website
location United Kingdom
age 23
visits member for 2 years, 3 months
seen May 23 '13 at 13:11

Aug
4
awarded  Yearling
Aug
4
awarded  Yearling
Jul
30
awarded  Enlightened
Jul
30
awarded  Nice Answer
Nov
6
awarded  Enlightened
Nov
6
awarded  Nice Answer
Aug
26
awarded  Citizen Patrol
Aug
20
comment Using Spells Effectively in Elder Sign
Yup. For our first few games, before we actually read the original rules properly, we ended up accidentally playing spells 'wrongly' because it made much more sense to cast them after rolling.
Aug
20
answered Using Spells Effectively in Elder Sign
Aug
13
comment In Game of Thrones naval battles, do land units on the ship count?
No worries, glad I could help. :)
Aug
13
awarded  Critic
Aug
12
comment In Game of Thrones naval battles, do land units on the ship count?
Not quite - you use the March order on the land units, which then can use your ships as a 'bridge'. The ships can have any order.
Aug
11
answered In Game of Thrones naval battles, do land units on the ship count?
Aug
7
comment Does the event card “Build Master” force you to put the card back under the same pile as you choose to search in?
It's possible, but I doubt it. I've looked over the German rulebook, and whilst I don't have sufficient grasp of the language to translate it fully, it seems to me to be referring to a single stack as the subject of the exchange, as are the English rules.
Aug
7
answered Does the event card “Build Master” force you to put the card back under the same pile as you choose to search in?
Aug
4
awarded  Supporter
Aug
4
awarded  Teacher
Aug
4
awarded  Editor
Aug
4
revised Is it possible to lose Forbidden Island on the first turn?
added 499 characters in body
Aug
4
answered Is it possible to lose Forbidden Island on the first turn?