33 reputation
4
bio website
location
age
visits member for 2 years, 2 months
seen Aug 5 '12 at 20:24

Mar
25
awarded  Popular Question
Aug
5
awarded  Scholar
Aug
5
accepted Can nonbasic dual lands such as “Azorius Chancery” be destroyed by the card text “destroy target land”?
Aug
5
comment Can nonbasic dual lands such as “Azorius Chancery” be destroyed by the card text “destroy target land”?
Stuart Cook and user1873, thanks for the info. Molten Rain is another card in the deck I was using and he said that it was the only card out of the destroy land cards I described above that could destroy his nonbasic lands. Thank you user1873 for reminding me that was in the deck. But anyway, thanks for refering me to the Comprehensive Rules, that will come in handy in the future. I knew that land is a type, not a subtype. I just said type/subtype so people would get the jist of what I was saying, but yea pretty thorough observation, lol. Thanks again for your swift intelligent responses.
Aug
5
awarded  Student
Aug
5
awarded  Editor
Aug
5
revised Can nonbasic dual lands such as “Azorius Chancery” be destroyed by the card text “destroy target land”?
added 2 characters in body
Aug
5
asked Can nonbasic dual lands such as “Azorius Chancery” be destroyed by the card text “destroy target land”?