3,232 reputation
937
bio website potatoengineer.110mb.com/…
location Seattle, WA
age 35
visits member for 2 years, 2 months
seen yesterday

Jul
18
accepted Can you place two Buddha statues on the same turn?
Jun
13
accepted What to do with an early $8 hand?
Apr
21
accepted How much do the Heroes and Traitor need to reveal while using their haunt-specific rules?
Apr
14
accepted What happens when you lose an invention that has a one-shot benefit?
Sep
23
accepted How do bonus tiles and booty tokens work?
Sep
13
accepted Do conquered locations still help the Resistance?
Aug
26
accepted What happens to the Capitol City during a Temporal Anomaly?
Aug
26
accepted What happens when a military token is placed on a conquered location during a Competitive game?
Aug
23
accepted Can both monsters in Tokyo yield at the same time after an attack?
Jul
31
accepted What happens when Patchface discards somebody's last character card?
Jul
12
accepted Can you leave Tokyo voluntarily?
Apr
2
accepted How are excavation permits handled if the turn you dig in straddles a year-end?
Mar
25
accepted Can the Crate of Alcohol be played if the wind isn't favorable?
Mar
25
accepted Can I throw more than one cargo overboard during a single Traitor's turn?
Mar
19
accepted How does Only A Test affect the end-of-round honor bonuses/penalties?
Mar
17
accepted When you change the skill used, do any modifiers for the original skill still count?
Mar
17
accepted Does the Extremely Clever Disguise discard your Training cards?
Mar
15
accepted Can you combine the Orbital Teleporter's ability with other Alien Tech cards?
Mar
14
accepted Can you ever get a player down to just 2 ships?
Jan
26
accepted Can you win with two creepers when the goal only has one creeper?