3,183 reputation
834
bio website potatoengineer.110mb.com/…
location Seattle, WA
age 34
visits member for 2 years
seen 17 hours ago

Apr
3
comment Good rules for combining the various expansions start tiles
This isn't very clear; which expansions are contributing what tiles in your explanation? Are you ignoring any of the rules for start tiles in various expansions?
Mar
30
comment Are there specific deck combinations to avoid in Smash Up?
The question is about which combinations to avoid, not which combinations to pick. Can you answer the question? (And welcome to Board and Card Games!)
Mar
27
comment Mono-Green Deck: Responding to Sorceries/Instants?
I don't understand; how does ignoring non-creature permanents protect this deck from instants and sorceries? Can you suggest any cards or strategies? And when killing an opponent "fast enough," how fast is that with a mono-green deck? Can you expand your answer with details and possibly examples?
Mar
25
awarded  Popular Question
Mar
17
comment Are there specific deck combinations to avoid in Smash Up?
Welcome to Board & Card Games! Have a +1 for a good answer. We aren't quite a forum; you shouldn't usually get a response to "anybody else feel this?", because your answer to the question should stand on its own without extra discussion.
Mar
4
comment First aid skill
@scenia, both answers here are simply opinion. I added this opinionated answer to balance the other one, and because I believe it to be correct. Apparently, it's slightly more popular. (You make excellent points about the wording, though.)
Mar
4
awarded  Revival
Mar
2
revised Rules for the game “Chainstore”
added tag.
Mar
1
reviewed Leave Open Whats the perfect set for Agricola solo series using E, I, and K decks?
Feb
27
revised In the Great Dalmuti, should I be attempting to improve my seat position or shoot for the win?
added tag. (re-added?)
Feb
27
answered Can you use the Annihilation card on a Giant Skunk that someone else is fighting?
Feb
27
revised Can you use the Annihilation card on a Giant Skunk that someone else is fighting?
adding annihilation text.
Feb
27
answered First aid skill
Feb
27
comment Feeding The Baby After The Next Harvest
I'm not quite clear on what you're asking. Are you saying that, if you have a baby two rounds prior to the harvest (so you have a grown adult in the round just before the harvest), that it should only take one food?
Feb
26
awarded  Nice Answer
Feb
26
revised What rules were used wrong in Tabletop's episode for “Fortune and Glory”?
deleted 128 characters in body
Feb
26
reviewed Approve suggested edit on Do cards that say “creatures you control” trigger Heroic?
Feb
26
answered In Munchkin, can a thief steal at level 1?
Feb
25
reviewed Approve suggested edit on discworld-the-witches tag wiki excerpt
Feb
25
reviewed Reviewed Playing Cards from Unhinged and Unglued