822 reputation
414
bio website looris.net
location Genova, Italy
age 33
visits member for 3 years, 11 months
seen Oct 8 at 22:44

I jump on turtles

1LohorisJie8bGGG7X4dCS9MAVsTEbzrhu


Dec
26
accepted Do I get to declare HQ Mole before watching the first cards I'd access anyway?
Dec
10
comment 9-player Advanced Civilization rules
Oh, sorry! :/ We missed last year, instead.
Dec
9
comment 9-player Advanced Civilization rules
Two years have passed, do you have any update? : ) We'll be playing our yearly game in a few weeks, and we still have to decide the exact details.
Nov
17
comment What are some alternatives to using dice in Settlers of Catan?
@Joubarc obviously it must be adjacent to that colony
Nov
2
awarded  Yearling
May
11
comment How much would it cost to get started with Magic: The Gathering?
@Jefromi but if he doesn't want to play in tournaments, any advice is pointless: just spend as much as you want to...
May
10
comment How much would it cost to get started with Magic: The Gathering?
I've removed the stupid rant against type-2. I considered deleting the answer and posting a new one, but I choose not to.
May
10
revised How much would it cost to get started with Magic: The Gathering?
removed rant
May
10
comment How much would it cost to get started with Magic: The Gathering?
@AlexP I understand, that makes some sense and I accept that. However, my point (clearly didn't state it well enough) is that regardless of playing standard or vintage, buying boosters still makes no sense.
May
9
comment How much would it cost to get started with Magic: The Gathering?
@Jefromi thanks for answering! Actually despite Standard being popular, it is still a Constructed type, were it would be much more convenient to selectively buy the cards anyway. That said, yes, this answer derailed a bit into a rant, not really helpful the way it's worded...
Nov
2
awarded  Yearling
Aug
2
comment If I rez Rasmin Bridger after an ICE, does the Runner have to pay its bit immediately?
@user1873: Thomas' answer used your same source, reading it differently. I re-read them both and decided his interpretation was more likely right.
Aug
2
accepted If I rez Rasmin Bridger after an ICE, does the Runner have to pay its bit immediately?
Jul
31
asked Do I get to declare HQ Mole before watching the first cards I'd access anyway?
Jul
31
asked If I rez Rasmin Bridger after an ICE, does the Runner have to pay its bit immediately?
May
2
comment Is there a 10 player expansion for Settlers of Catan? Where can I get it?
@Greg as I said, it could be too powerful even if you limited that to one resource...
Mar
2
suggested suggested edit on Who goes first in Pandemic?
Feb
24
revised What's the fastest way to print a card game prototype?
better links and linebreaks
Feb
24
suggested suggested edit on What's the fastest way to print a card game prototype?
Feb
7
comment Is there any way to rehabilitate the “junk rare” Lost In The Woods?
IMHO it would be cool to have a tag for this kind of question "rehabilitating junk MTG cards"