Reputation
Top tag
Next privilege 50 Rep.
Comment everywhere
Badges
1 4
Impact
~5k people reached

Sep
24
awarded  Autobiographer
Feb
10
awarded  Notable Question
Apr
10
awarded  Popular Question
Sep
26
awarded  Scholar
Sep
26
accepted Why couldn't this hand win with ron?
Sep
26
comment Why couldn't this hand win with ron?
Thank you! I must have misinterpreted the rules and somehow I was sure, that with an open hand I can't call tsumo without apparent yakus, but I can win with a ron. You have clarified this to me perfectly - now I understand. Thanks!
Sep
25
awarded  Student
Sep
25
asked Why couldn't this hand win with ron?