396 reputation
13
bio website
location
age
visits member for 1 year, 9 months
seen 10 hours ago

merge KEEP


10h
answered Brokering three-party deals in Bohnanza
10h
awarded  Editor
10h
revised Is buying older power plants than what you have disallowed?
added 37 characters in body
10h
answered Is buying older power plants than what you have disallowed?
Jul
14
answered Dominion remodel card -can I trash a card already played?
Feb
26
comment How the game actually end for Carcassonne?
70 is not divisible by 3 or 4.
Nov
9
awarded  Yearling
Sep
23
comment In Puerto Rico, how do you tell whether it is better to trade or to ship a good?
Don't forget that, when a shipping phase occurs, if a good can be shipped, it must be shipped.
Sep
23
answered Can colonists be relocated during the Mayor phase?
Sep
21
answered In Puerto Rico, how do you avoid “losing a game after having the most victory points?”
Jan
28
answered Trashing Estates in Dominion
Jan
3
awarded  Supporter
Dec
6
answered Check for adjacency after or before using a moving tile?
Dec
3
comment Is splitting your 3 settlements allowed?
queen-games.de/games.aspx?ProductId=45 Page 4 of the rulebook outlines the building rules.
Dec
3
awarded  Teacher
Dec
3
answered Is splitting your 3 settlements allowed?