Reputation
Next privilege 125 Rep.
Vote down
Badges
3
Impact
0 people reached

  • 0 posts edited
  • 0 helpful flags
  • 121 votes cast
May
18
comment Late Arrival: What to do with the other two cards? (Guillotine)
Not backed by any rule, but we discard the cards afterwards since otherwise we would know them already.
Jan
9
comment Can you use a Wizard's charm on another player's monster?
You may be able to force the current player to accept your help, though - than you are part of the combat.
Sep
24
awarded  Autobiographer
Dec
1
comment What should you do when someone mistakenly builds the same building twice?
+1 for explicitly mentioning that it is not that bad, if it just happens sometimes. Indeed I would recommend to keep it - after all, all other players didn't notice it either. It has been proven useful in our group btw. to announce which buildings built, which gives a better overview to all players.
Nov
13
awarded  Suffrage
Nov
13
comment Carcassonne — problem telling the difference between the Big Meeple and regular Meeples
Yep, same problem, same approach: We also announce our big meeple when playing it, but that hasn't been an issue ever.
Nov
13
awarded  Supporter