Reputation
Top tag
Next privilege 250 Rep.
View close votes
Badges
11
Newest
 Teacher
Impact
~976 people reached

Mar
10
awarded  Teacher
Feb
5
comment Can Bear Hug force a player to destroy an Incorporeal minion?
Without the card, there is no destroy effect so I think this clears it all up. Thanks.
Feb
5
accepted Can Bear Hug force a player to destroy an Incorporeal minion?
Feb
5
awarded  Editor
Feb
5
revised Can I use multiple items and spells in one action?
Removing tag from question title.
Feb
5
suggested approved edit on Can I use multiple items and spells in one action?
Feb
5
asked Can Bear Hug force a player to destroy an Incorporeal minion?
May
30
comment When entering Tokyo Bay, does the monster in Tokyo City take damage?
Thanks. We've always played that the second monster just gets to enter Tokyo Bay and doesn't deal damage but a new player asked about this and we couldn't find our rules. Nice to have the correct rules.
May
30
accepted When entering Tokyo Bay, does the monster in Tokyo City take damage?
May
29
awarded  Tag Editor
May
29
revised king-of-tokyo wiki excerpt
added 96 characters in body
May
29
revised king-of-tokyo wiki description
added 161 characters in body
May
29
wiki created king-of-tokyo description
May
29
wiki created king-of-tokyo excerpt
May
29
suggested approved edit on king-of-tokyo tag wiki
May
29
suggested approved edit on king-of-tokyo tag wiki excerpt
May
29
comment When entering Tokyo Bay, does the monster in Tokyo City take damage?
Thank you Steven for creating the king-of-tokyo tag for me. I was unable to do so.
May
29
awarded  Citizen Patrol
May
29
asked When entering Tokyo Bay, does the monster in Tokyo City take damage?
Mar
19
awarded  Scholar