Reputation
Top tag
Next privilege 150 Rep.
Create new tags
Badges
4
Newest
 Critic
Impact
~2k people reached

  • 0 posts edited
  • 0 helpful flags
  • 16 votes cast
Apr
25
comment Does “cards with the same name can't be played” affect tokens?
@Hackworth can you just post that as an answer? The other answers are more informative but your comment actually just answers the real question and is much more understandable.
Feb
3
answered How do I organise my cards in the Dominion big box insert?
Jan
1
comment Handicapping an experienced Agricola player.
That's just skipping the only involved part of the game though.
Jan
1
comment Handicapping an experienced Agricola player.
IMO you're not going to learn the game at all if you have a handicap. Remove the handicap and you're back to having no clue.
Nov
24
answered Are you allowed to shuffle your library at any time?
Nov
10
awarded  Critic
Nov
10
comment Can you build a road on the other side of another player's settlement?
To be clear, connecting a road to an opponent's settlement is not illegal in itself.
Nov
10
comment Can I build a settlement if I don't have the building piece for it?
This question makes me irrationally angry.
Jun
30
comment What is a good modification of rules to make a game of Dominion slower?
Shouldn't they learn that they're not building the most powerful decks?
Jan
28
comment Can you shuffle your discard pile?
I wouldn't recommend doing this. It's very nonstandard, confusing and prone to slip ups, and looks like sleight of hand even when done correctly.
Jan
28
answered Unsporting trades in the end-game of settlers of Catan
Sep
24
awarded  Autobiographer
Mar
14
awarded  Supporter
Dec
11
awarded  Teacher
Dec
10
answered Rules to decide which wonder side (A or B) to play in 7 Wonders?