Reputation
Top tag
Next privilege 250 Rep.
View close votes
Badges
1 6
Impact
~3k people reached

  • 0 posts edited
  • 0 helpful flags
  • 4 votes cast
Mar
2
awarded  Notable Question
Feb
2
awarded  Popular Question
Dec
20
awarded  Nice Question
Dec
18
awarded  Scholar
Dec
18
accepted Do I lose two levels just for choosing to fight King Tut?
Dec
18
comment Do I lose two levels just for choosing to fight King Tut?
That is confusing... They should label it "Running Away:" then like they do the Bad Stuff. Thanks for the link to the FAQ with the official rule on the card.
Dec
18
awarded  Student
Dec
18
asked Do I lose two levels just for choosing to fight King Tut?
Dec
12
comment Short-version of Settlers of Catan
Very interesting rule change... Also, thanks for reminding us that we do not have to play to 10 points every time. :D + 1
Dec
12
awarded  Supporter
Dec
12
awarded  Autobiographer