155 reputation
4
bio website retched.iwle.com
location New York, United States
age 29
visits member for 1 year, 3 months
seen Apr 1 at 22:56

Feb
19
comment Can I summon Interplanetarypurplythorny Dragon using Witch of the Black Forest's effect
Change the word priority for ability. The definition is still the same. You have an OPTIONAL effect and a MANDATORY effect that you can activate. (IPPT is optional whereas Witch of the Black Forest is MANDATORY.) Priority still applies because your opponent can cut in with an effect if its their turn.
Feb
19
awarded  Critic
Feb
19
awarded  Citizen Patrol
Feb
19
comment Victory in Yugioh by Unusual Means
Except in tournament play. You can win a game or duel via tournament penalty as applied by a tournament official like a judge.
Dec
31
awarded  Supporter
Dec
27
awarded  Teacher
Dec
27
answered Can I summon Interplanetarypurplythorny Dragon using Witch of the Black Forest's effect