155 reputation
4
bio website retched.iwle.com
location New York, United States
age 30
visits member for 1 year, 11 months
seen May 22 at 21:47

Feb
19
comment Can I summon Interplanetarypurplythorny Dragon using Witch of the Black Forest's effect
Change the word priority for ability. The definition is still the same. You have an OPTIONAL effect and a MANDATORY effect that you can activate. (IPPT is optional whereas Witch of the Black Forest is MANDATORY.) Priority still applies because your opponent can cut in with an effect if its their turn.
Feb
19
comment Victory in Yugioh by Unusual Means
Except in tournament play. You can win a game or duel via tournament penalty as applied by a tournament official like a judge.