Reputation
Next privilege 100 Rep.
Edit community wikis
Badges
6
Impact
~1k people reached

  • 0 posts edited
  • 0 helpful flags
  • 10 votes cast
Sep
24
awarded  Autobiographer
Mar
3
awarded  Nice Question
Jan
30
awarded  Teacher
Jan
30
answered Is this card worded correctly and balanced?
Jan
20
awarded  Supporter
Jan
20
accepted Does a card that affects 'each' creature affect creatures that enter the battlefield after it resolves?
Jan
14
awarded  Scholar
Jan
14
comment Does a card that affects 'each' creature affect creatures that enter the battlefield after it resolves?
Woops, thanks for this. I need to pay more attention to the rulings!
Jan
14
comment Does a card that affects 'each' creature affect creatures that enter the battlefield after it resolves?
ghoppe, the actual situation was that I had a Cloudshift and wanted to use it to save one of my creatures from blocking. Obviously I just declared it as a blocker then Cloudshifted, but I was very curious about the rules anyway.
Jan
14
awarded  Student
Jan
14
asked Does a card that affects 'each' creature affect creatures that enter the battlefield after it resolves?