Reputation
310
Top tag
Next privilege 350 Rep.
Access review queues
Badges
2 8
Newest
 Editor
Impact
~5k people reached

  • 0 posts edited
  • 0 helpful flags
  • 35 votes cast
Apr
19
comment When does a Leprechaun's Ongoing ability activate?
"Then", good call, thanks!
Apr
19
accepted When does a Leprechaun's Ongoing ability activate?
Apr
19
asked When does a Leprechaun's Ongoing ability activate?
Sep
13
comment Can Non-Robot Minions be Reclaimed via Microbot Reclaimer?
It's probably worth noting that when a Microbot Alpha is in play, it "gains +1 power for each of your other Microbots." I wouldn't consider counting discarded Microbots here, so I'm leaning that other minions in the discard wouldn't be considered Microbots any longer.
Sep
13
accepted Does Microbot Archive Apply to all Bases?
Sep
12
asked Does Microbot Archive Apply to all Bases?
Sep
12
comment Order of Operations on Actions
Good point, updated to make more clear (hopefully)
Sep
12
revised Order of Operations on Actions
improved formatting, clarified mentions of minimums
Sep
12
awarded  Editor
Sep
12
revised Does affecting an action card affect the Minion it has been played on?
improved formatting, completed text on card for "Tooth and Claw... and Guns"
Sep
12
revised Can a Tenacious Z be Played After Drawing Two Cards?
improved formatting
Sep
12
asked Can Non-Robot Minions be Reclaimed via Microbot Reclaimer?
Sep
12
comment Can a Tenacious Z be Played After Drawing Two Cards?
No problem, and thanks all!
Sep
12
accepted Can a Tenacious Z be Played After Drawing Two Cards?
Sep
12
accepted Does affecting an action card affect the Minion it has been played on?
Sep
12
accepted Order of Operations on Actions
Sep
12
comment Can a Tenacious Z be Played After Drawing Two Cards?
I like @ryanyuyu's explanation below. I anxiously await your full answer since my initial thought process was also "no". :)
Sep
12
asked Does affecting an action card affect the Minion it has been played on?
Sep
12
asked Order of Operations on Actions
Sep
12
asked Can a Tenacious Z be Played After Drawing Two Cards?