Reputation
24,888
Next tag badge:
314/100 score
17/20 answers
Badges
3 79 137
Newest
 Pundit
Impact
~543k people reached

13h
answered Is there a maximum amount of energy that can be attached to one Pokémon?
Apr
29
revised Replacing ships after taking control of enemy ports
Restructure question
Apr
27
revised What gets Destroyed?
Significantly shortened this to bring out the main point.
Apr
27
answered What gets Destroyed?
Apr
27
comment What are good standard strategies for Carcassonne ?
There are a lot of answers to this question. Unless you believe that your ideas should be voted on separately, condensing them to one answer would make for one stronger answer.
Apr
27
comment When is International TableTop Day?
2013 was the first - youtube.com/watch?v=x3m0PIWqkfQ
Apr
26
awarded  Pundit
Apr
26
comment Question regarding exchanging territory cards in Risk
@ToonKrijthe - This is an answer, albiet a brief one.
Apr
25
answered Can poison action card destroy Warbot?
Apr
21
revised What are the changes in the Revised Edition of Curse of the Dark Pharaoh?
Removed embedded question that is no longer relevant.
Apr
20
awarded  Nice Answer
Apr
18
reviewed No Action Needed Are 1/1 creatures sent to the graveyard from one damage before Rite of Passage's ability activates?
Apr
18
reviewed Leave Open How are holographic trading cards printed in an industrial setting?
Apr
10
answered Pandemic Legacy, February, and Epidemics
Apr
9
comment Are newer editions of Carcasonne compatible with older expansions?
Welcome to B&CG Todd!
Apr
9
comment Are newer editions of Carcasonne compatible with older expansions?
@ToonKrijthe - This provides an direct answer to the 2nd paragraph in the querent's question.
Apr
8
comment Sent from one Other World to another. Another encounter in the same turn?
@Jefromi - That's certainly the general case, and the "Gate Opens" rule is within the Arkham Encounter section of the rulebook. On the other hand, I'm not examining the hundreds of gate cards to see if that phrase appears there or not :)
Apr
8
comment Sent from one Other World to another. Another encounter in the same turn?
Welcome to B&CG!
Apr
8
answered Sent from one Other World to another. Another encounter in the same turn?
Apr
8
answered Occupations and minor improvements break the game?