Reputation
22,705
Next tag badge:
297/100 score
17/20 answers
Badges
3 71 128
Impact
~437k people reached

2d
reviewed No Action Needed DC Forever Evil - Firestorm Hero card
2d
reviewed No Action Needed Bazaar Trader combo and Void Snare - Ownership vs. Control
2d
reviewed No Action Needed How can I beat Germany in Axis & Allies: Europe?
2d
reviewed Leave Open DC Forever Evil - Firestorm Hero card
2d
reviewed Looks OK Does Juragedo always cause a replay?
Aug
31
revised Where can I find the rules?
edited tags
Aug
31
awarded  arkham-horror
Aug
30
revised What defines “Isolation” in Third Reich?
Remove tag request, as it had been handled
Aug
30
revised What does “you may not use any investigator cards in this encounter” mean?
complete the sentence in the title
Aug
30
answered If I fail a spell check to gain a combat check bonus, am I unable to equip another item?
Aug
30
answered What are the rules differences in Empires in Arms?
Aug
29
answered Do I make the sneak check on the patrol marker or confront monsters first?
Aug
29
revised Do I effectively lose two opportunities to have an encounter when I get arrested by patrols?
correct this for arrested.
Aug
29
comment Do I effectively lose two opportunities to have an encounter when I get arrested by patrols?
@joey - my bad, reading too fast. Yes, arrested would result in you missing two encounters
Aug
29
answered Do I get to use non-bonus abilities from items I don't have equipped?
Aug
29
answered Do I effectively lose two opportunities to have an encounter when I get arrested by patrols?
Aug
29
answered If I fail to evade Dimensional Shambler, am I lost in time and space?
Aug
28
revised How to win with Greyjoy in Game of Thrones board game?
edited body
Aug
27
revised Do I need mana in my mana pool to summon a creature card?
edited body
Aug
27
revised Do I need mana in my mana pool to summon a creature card?
deleted 1 character in body