20,561 reputation
362117
bio website havoc.boldo.com
location Lago Vista, TX
age 45
visits member for 3 years, 10 months
seen 13 hours ago

By day (and night, far too often) I'm the Operations Manager at Digital Motorworks.

Most of the rest of the time I'm with my family or gaming, or thinking about gaming.

Currently playing a 14th level Shifter Paladin in a 4th edition DnD campaign. I'm also just starting to run a campaign of my own.

Willing to play boardgames whenever I can find people willing to lose to me :)


Jul
10
reviewed Approve suggested edit on How do you score 5,5,5,5 in-hand with a non-ten, non-face card turned up?
Jul
10
reviewed Reviewed 40K Orks: what is the tactical value of having Mekboys in a mob of Lootas?
Jul
10
comment 40K Orks: what is the tactical value of having Mekboys in a mob of Lootas?
Welcome to B&CG!
Jul
10
reviewed Reviewed How the forced capture rule works with crowned pieces( in international checkers or…)
Jul
10
comment How the forced capture rule works with crowned pieces( in international checkers or…)
Welcome to B&CG!
Jul
2
awarded  Curious
Jun
3
comment Organizing a rule book
Granted, the answer could be fleshed out some but I don't think this is unworthy as is. The answer would not be useless without the links. Enough information is supplied (Title/author) to enable the content to be found if needed.
Jun
3
comment Pyxis of Pandemonium and 'enters the battlefield' abilities
All - I'm removing comments about he edit/rollback cycle. Just a couple notes - 1) Everyone is free to cast downvotes/close votes as they like. No explanation is required. 2) If the Questioner chooses to rollback your edit, do not edit the question further. Engage in comments or chat, if the questioner does not want to engage with you, please walk away from the question. You can always flag for moderator attention as well. Thank you all for caring enough to want to make this a better site!
May
24
awarded  Notable Question
May
23
awarded  Nice Question
May
12
revised Agricola - After/Also rule
fix broken link for rules
May
4
awarded  Notable Question
May
2
awarded  Popular Question
Apr
28
reviewed Approve suggested edit on farmageddon tag wiki excerpt
Apr
17
awarded  Popular Question
Mar
3
revised Can the Herald put itself on top of your draw deck?
edited title
Mar
1
comment Drawn through gate during an Arkham encounter
@link64 - yes, that's correct.
Mar
1
revised Drawn through gate during an Arkham encounter
added 83 characters in body
Mar
1
revised Drawn through gate during an Arkham encounter
edited body
Mar
1
answered Drawn through gate during an Arkham encounter