Reputation
24,788
Next tag badge:
312/100 score
17/20 answers
Badges
3 79 137
Newest
 Pundit
Impact
~542k people reached

Aug
29
answered Do I make the sneak check on the patrol marker or confront monsters first?
Aug
29
revised Do I effectively lose two opportunities to have an encounter when I get arrested by patrols?
correct this for arrested.
Aug
29
comment Do I effectively lose two opportunities to have an encounter when I get arrested by patrols?
@joey - my bad, reading too fast. Yes, arrested would result in you missing two encounters
Aug
29
answered Do I get to use non-bonus abilities from items I don't have equipped?
Aug
29
answered Do I effectively lose two opportunities to have an encounter when I get arrested by patrols?
Aug
29
answered If I fail to evade Dimensional Shambler, am I lost in time and space?
Aug
28
revised How to win with Greyjoy in Game of Thrones board game?
edited body
Aug
27
revised Do I need mana in my mana pool to summon a creature card?
edited body
Aug
27
revised Do I need mana in my mana pool to summon a creature card?
deleted 1 character in body
Aug
27
answered Do Cylon Leaders in Battlestar Galactica (Daybreak expansion) draw an extra card in sickbay?
Aug
26
answered Playing pairs of non-cat cards
Aug
26
awarded  Good Answer
Aug
24
revised Discard Ongoing Card for effect (Mad Mod)
format the quote
Aug
24
revised Casting a creature and hexproofing
edited tags
Aug
24
revised How can we win at Bohnanza: Al Cabohne?
edited tags
Aug
23
reviewed Reviewed How can I reduce the planar die “whiff factor” with house rules?
Aug
23
reviewed Reviewed Beefy assault marines
Aug
23
comment Beefy assault marines
Welcome to B&CG!
Aug
23
reviewed Leave Closed Are Magic The Gathering Proxy cards illegal to print?
Aug
22
comment If you knock, but actually have a gin hand, is it valid to change it after you've knocked?
@Rainbolt - we'll have to disagree, if the querant had announced a count of 0, he would have had gin which would lead directly to a logical inconsistency in his question. Feel free to write your own answer (again) if you wish.