Reputation
22,685
Next tag badge:
297/100 score
17/20 answers
Badges
3 71 127
Newest
 Good Answer
Impact
~435k people reached

8h
answered If I fail a spell check to gain a combat check bonus, am I unable to equip another item?
12h
answered What are the rules differences in Empires in Arms?
1d
answered Do I make the sneak check on the patrol marker or confront monsters first?
1d
answered Do I get to use non-bonus abilities from items I don't have equipped?
1d
answered Do I effectively lose two opportunities to have an encounter when I get arrested by patrols?
1d
answered If I fail to evade Dimensional Shambler, am I lost in time and space?
Aug
27
answered Do Cylon Leaders in Battlestar Galactica (Daybreak expansion) draw an extra card in sickbay?
Aug
26
answered Playing pairs of non-cat cards
Aug
19
answered Power Grid: Auction in following rounds
Aug
19
answered If you knock, but actually have a gin hand, is it valid to change it after you've knocked?
Apr
4
answered smash up? run out of cards
Mar
23
answered Can Flute of the Outer Gods be used for monsters “not on the board” like in The Terrible Experiment?
Mar
1
answered Can boars go inside the cave in Caverna?
Mar
1
answered Drawn through gate during an Arkham encounter
Jan
13
answered Does movement end when you land on an open gate?
Dec
3
answered Do the destination tickets in Ticket To Ride require that the player completes the routes, or only that the tickets are completed?
Nov
29
answered Does a cafe card bonus apply to all players?
Oct
31
answered Agricola Family Growth by 2 (or more)
Oct
31
answered Are Summoned Monsters shuffled with other monsters when “returned to the box”?
Jul
18
answered Too few resource cards to distribute, but only one player receiving that resource type. Do they get the cards?