385 reputation
29
bio website
location
age
visits member for 3 years, 10 months
seen Aug 5 '11 at 1:13

Aug
24
awarded  Notable Question
Jul
2
awarded  Curious
Dec
19
awarded  Popular Question
Sep
25
awarded  Nice Question
Nov
16
awarded  Yearling
Aug
5
comment What is a good way to make Water Effects in Terrain?
Thanks for the link - I had missed that one. :)
Jun
10
answered Can Dawnguard Scyir get 4 damage dice on a charge?
May
17
awarded  Self-Learner
May
12
asked Any gotchas/common mistakes for first time players playing Asia Engulfed?
Mar
5
comment Interesting boardgames to play with children.
+1 for the Go reference alone - I love the fact that it has a built in handicap. I have a friend who has taught both of his kids to play Go.
Feb
1
accepted Can a Cyclone's “Dual Covering Fire” Special Action be used if the Cyclone is engaged in melee?
Feb
1
comment Can a Cyclone's “Dual Covering Fire” Special Action be used if the Cyclone is engaged in melee?
@Pat: I know, I couldn't when I put the answer in. I will be accepting it now :P
Jan
28
answered Can a Cyclone's “Dual Covering Fire” Special Action be used if the Cyclone is engaged in melee?
Jan
27
asked Can a Cyclone's “Dual Covering Fire” Special Action be used if the Cyclone is engaged in melee?
Dec
30
comment How long does it take to play Diplomacy?
Those are definitely the shortest. I am more talking about the case where you have two strong alliances (which I see a lot) and neither one will backstab their partner to end the game, so you end up with a stalemate.
Dec
29
answered How long does it take to play Diplomacy?
Dec
16
accepted What is a good way to make Water Effects in Terrain?
Dec
13
awarded  Commentator
Dec
13
comment What is a good way to make Water Effects in Terrain?
I just checked the FAQ, and did not see anything about this not being allowed, hence my confusion. Again, apologies in my posting of this. Please feel free to close if this violates the requirements of the site.
Dec
13
comment What is a good way to make Water Effects in Terrain?
As noted in a comment on the question you linked, has this been added to the FAQ? I do not remember seeing it, but my memory has been very faulty recently.