3,602 reputation
1335
bio website ultrablamtacular.com
location Amsterdam, Netherlands
age 43
visits member for 3 years, 6 months
seen Mar 14 at 8:39

I'm a software engineer by day....game designer by night!

I play , , , and more!


Jan
16
awarded  Nice Question
Jan
8
awarded  Favorite Question
Dec
11
awarded  Nice Answer
Dec
4
awarded  Good Question
Nov
12
awarded  Popular Question
Oct
19
awarded  Yearling
Sep
26
comment Do Fortification Discs Double VPs like Town Discs?
Ummm...I just said I would like to give it another day before accepting...I did +1 now, but I hate too-quick-on-the-draw accepting...
Sep
26
comment Do Fortification Discs Double VPs like Town Discs?
"Victory points scored at the end of the game. You double the points if you have a town disc in the location." PERFECT - that's what I was looking for! I would like to give another day before accepting your answer, but it's not like there looks to be a flood of competing answers...
Sep
26
comment Do Fortification Discs Double VPs like Town Discs?
Actually, this quotes the section of the rules that caused the confusion. He writes an answer that supports my understanding of the rules, but still offers no evidence. Fortifications place discs on locations. What I was looking for was an FAQ or rules reference saying, "if you have a village cube score the points indicated, or double that if you have a town disc there" - something that specifically excluded fortification discs from the VP doubling.
Sep
25
revised What is new in the 6th edition of Warhammer 40K?
tagged
Sep
24
asked Do Fortification Discs Double VPs like Town Discs?
Aug
15
awarded  Popular Question
Aug
14
awarded  Notable Question
Jun
15
awarded  Popular Question
May
14
awarded  Nice Answer
Apr
14
awarded  Notable Question
Apr
4
awarded  Good Answer
Feb
18
answered Looking for an Online Card Shuffler and Drawer
Feb
3
awarded  Nice Answer
Dec
12
awarded  Enlightened