Reputation
13,675
Next tag badge:
118/100 score
9/20 answers
Badges
4 51 82
Newest
 Enlightened
Impact
~347k people reached

Feb
4
comment Did Wizards ever write a followup for the 2003 card face redesign?
Wow, this question is a blast from the past. I gave up collecting and playing Magic as a result of this change. Scourge was the last expansion for me. :| Wrote Mark Rosewater a long email rant at the time as well. :)
Jan
28
comment How can you get around the lack of early stone in two-player Agricola?
Welcome to B&CG!
Jan
22
awarded  Enlightened
Jan
22
awarded  Nice Answer
Jan
8
revised How do trait cards work in Evolution?
edited for clarity
Jan
3
revised Can I make wine from the fields I harvest with the Laborer?
improved formatting
Jan
3
comment Can I make wine from the fields I harvest with the Laborer?
Sounds reasonable. A powerful card if true. Is there any official FAQ that makes this explicit?
Jan
1
comment Can I make wine from the fields I harvest with the Laborer?
Viticulture link at BGG
Jan
1
asked Can I make wine from the fields I harvest with the Laborer?
Dec
17
comment What's the deal with the new Wastes land and the diamond symbol on it?
Removed all opinions about colour in the comments. Feel free to discuss in chat (sounds like an interesting conversation!).
Dec
3
comment In Eldritch Horror, how do you deal with cases when an event forces you to draw a condition card that you already have?
Glad to help. :) Yes, the reference guide is very useful. It's amazingly complete. I suppose you could see it as a benefit in the sense that you got something for nothing this time round. But you still have the original debt to worry about! I just noticed you also mentioned card flipping. It's helpful to know that in general the only thing that flips the card is the condition described on the card itself.
Dec
3
answered In Eldritch Horror, how do you deal with cases when an event forces you to draw a condition card that you already have?
Nov
21
awarded  Pundit
Nov
17
awarded  Notable Question
Nov
10
awarded  Nice Answer
Oct
19
awarded  Yearling
Sep
1
awarded  Enlightened
Sep
1
awarded  Nice Answer
Aug
26
comment Can you throw animals into the stewpot if you don't have enough pasture room for any of them?
@Kelley Cury - Thanks, I've updated the link.
Aug
26
revised Can you throw animals into the stewpot if you don't have enough pasture room for any of them?
fixed broken link