Reputation
12,627
Next tag badge:
114/100 score
9/20 answers
Badges
4 45 77
Newest
 Enlightened
Impact
~243k people reached

Feb
25
comment Specific standard measurements and info necessary for making a standard Shogi set (board and koma)
@Eduan - Putting your work in progress in an answer certainly makes more sense than putting it in the question.
Feb
23
comment Do card sleeves contain BPA?
+1: Wow, great answer.
Feb
22
comment How can I tell if a card is likely to have “functional errata”?
Not a complete answer, but this article is interesting and has a lot of big hitters described: wizards.com/Magic/Magazine/Article.aspx?x=mtgcom/daily/af127
Feb
18
comment Are normal infection cards still drawn after a player draws an epidemic card?
Also see the Common Pandemic Mistakes thread on BGG, which covers this question, among others.
Feb
15
comment If more than one user is on a twist phase do they each draw their own phase?
No problem. One option is to flag if you don't want to make the request so prominent.
Feb
14
comment Axis & Allies - Opening strategies for the U.K.
@LittleBobbyTables - I've raised your flag dispute on meta here.
Feb
11
comment A board game called PALM BEACH or something to that effect
+1: That's incredibly obscure - your Google-fu is very strong.
Jan
30
comment Are multicolor decks in any color combination viable in modern Magic?
@corsiKa - 'modern Magic' was an edit by me. I intended it to mean your first definition, since the OP hasn't played since Fallen Empires, which was a long time ago...
Jan
30
comment Are multicolor decks in any color combination viable in modern Magic?
There are really two quite distinct questions here. Consider asking your 60-card question in a new question. Also see Why would you want to play with a deck bigger than 60 cards in MTG?
Jan
22
comment How to find a game of Munchkin?
-1 - I'm not a fan of this question. To me, this seems more like a question about social skills than gaming...
Jan
19
comment Can a runner trash ICE or Operation cards after a run on the HQ?
Yes, I find that alternative wording clearer.
Jan
19
comment Can a runner trash ICE or Operation cards after a run on the HQ?
Ok. I found your wording confusing, since in the case described by the OP, the card doesn't have trash costs, so they don't have the option. But since you meant to use your wording, that's fine.
Jan
19
comment Can a runner trash ICE or Operation cards after a run on the HQ?
Um, don't you mean 'no'?
Jan
14
comment Can a creature token represent a different creature token?
No problem. Welcome to B&CG.
Jan
9
comment How do Data Raven and Chum interact?
@thesunneversets - Do you have a link to the FAQ you've quoted?
Jan
8
comment How to Measure Luck vs Skill in Games?
Rather similar: Calculating luck as a factor in board games
Jan
4
comment Where can I purchase extra wood pieces for Settlers of Catan?
@Danielδ - If you pay by paypal, they should do the conversion for you.
Dec
22
comment Can I deal just one card at a time in Klondike?
I'm not so sure about this. It seems that single card Klondike is a standard variation. It also looks to me like "Klondike" and "Klondike by threes" are both part of the Microsoft Solitaire collection.
Dec
21
comment “Diplomacy” rule clarification, unit under attack
No need to edit your question to indicate you've answered it. Someone else may still come up with a better/different answer. Also, if you are satisfied, you can accept your own answer to indicate this (click the green checkmark next to the answer).
Dec
21
comment “Diplomacy” rule clarification, unit under attack
Do you have a reference for this answer that you could link to?