Reputation
Next tag badge:
303/400 score
49/80 answers
Badges
3 19 54
Impact
~124k people reached

48m
revised Does a creature's ability trigger while it's in the hand or graveyard?
added 75 characters in body
1h
comment Does a creature's ability trigger while it's in the hand or graveyard?
I don't personally understand this question at all. :(
2d
comment Does Double Strike mean you count as Attacking twice?
Hi, and welcome to the site. While this may be relevant to the broader issue, this doesn't answer the question of whether double strike counts as attacking twice for the purpose of attack triggers. You may have mistaken this place for behaving like a forum and accepting general discussion on a matter - it doesn't. We're a Q&A site, and answers are expected to directly answer the question. Please see our tour to check out how this site works.
Aug
26
awarded  Notable Question
Aug
19
revised Do the draw abilities of Kor Spiritdancer and Mesa Enchantress stack?
deleted 25 characters in body
Aug
15
reviewed Delete Can the Mage Wars Warlock be played without any Demon cards?
Aug
15
comment Are Magic The Gathering Proxy cards illegal to print?
Copyright law is not arcane nor something only lawyers can answer about. Copyright as it pertains to board and card game players is something we can answer about, as it's within our domain of knowledge. (This is also a site that attempts to serve game developers, and stuff like this is pertinent questions for them.) Good or bad answers can be voted on accordingly.
Aug
12
comment Carcassonne: The Grass Connection
Hi Rebecca, and welcome to the site. Check out our tour to learn a bit about how our site works. New answers to old questions are welcome for exactly the reasons you've described - Stack Exchange is attempting to build up a repository of knowledge for people in the future experiencing these problems, so this is all maintained for people doing a search as well.
Aug
12
reviewed Reviewed Carcassonne: The Grass Connection
Aug
12
reviewed Close Are there quality custom boardgame card printers?
Aug
12
reviewed Close Can you play Dixit cooperatively with only 2 players?
Aug
12
reviewed Leave Open Effect of nope card mid attack
Aug
10
awarded  Famous Question
Aug
10
revised Does untapping an attacker stop its attack?
deleted 68 characters in body; edited title
Aug
10
revised Can I untap an attacking creature and avoid exchanging combat damage?
added 15 characters in body; edited title
Aug
10
revised When you use 'Rebound' does the card go to the graveyard?
added 6 characters in body; edited title
Aug
9
comment Creature fights target creature
@128Gigabytes That is because the italicised part in brackets is called reminder text, and it's briefly reminding you how Fight works. Swift Kick doesn't include reminder text, but it's still how fight works. Reminder text is strictly not setting card rules itself, just reminding you of how the card rules work: consider Goblin Chieftain (has reminder text for haste) vs many other cards which do not include the reminder text; that doesn't change how Haste works.
Aug
9
reviewed Close Bridge: Which transfer do you use with both majors - one 5 carder and another 4 carder
Aug
9
revised Does turning a card face up cause it to lose any counters it had on it?
added some info which should probably also be here
Aug
8
revised What does it mean that only permanents are legal targets for spells or abilities?
deleted 2 characters in body