9,239 reputation
42977
bio website xkcd.com/327
location Andøy, Norway
age 35
visits member for 4 years, 2 months
seen Apr 18 at 16:35

profile for LittleBobbyTables on Stack Exchange, a network of free, community-driven Q&A sites

Answering low-quality and off-topic questions gives them impression that it's okay to ask these types of questions, because someone will always answer them.

If you answer low-quality and off-topic questions, you're ruining Stack Overflow.

Stop ruining Stack Overflow! Flag or vote to close!


I made the mistake of venturing back into the Suggested Edit queue... it's still the festering craphole of bad edits and worse approvals that I remembered it to be. *Sigh*


The robo-approvers are killing my will to review edits

Can we add “recommendations” to the list of “What kinds of questions should I not ask here” in the FAQ?


Oct
2
answered What is the difference between “flying” and “this creature can only be blocked by creatures with flying”?
Oct
2
awarded  Vox Populi
Sep
28
awarded  Analytical
Sep
14
awarded  Nice Answer
Sep
14
awarded  Nice Answer
Aug
20
revised How to reduce slow starts at the beginning of the game?
Corrected typo
Aug
20
asked How is “shifting” supposed to work in Death Angel?
Aug
16
comment What are some alternatives to using dice in Settlers of Catan?
Casino-grade dice are still dice and not an "alternative to dice"
Aug
15
awarded  Excavator
Aug
13
revised Does the Thief card work for a dwarf with broken equipment in Saboteur 2?
deleted 84 characters in body; edited tags
Aug
13
revised Do you get points if you are broken/trapped in Saboteur 2
deleted 84 characters in body; edited tags
Aug
13
revised Do geologists ever count as “winners” in Saboteur 2?
deleted 84 characters in body; edited tags
Aug
13
revised What are the rules for who wins when the gold is reached in Saboteur 2?
deleted 83 characters in body; edited tags
Aug
13
answered How is retreating through obstacles handled in Memoir '44?
Aug
13
reviewed Approve
Aug
11
revised What are common contracts in Catan?
edited title
Aug
11
reviewed Approve In Quarriors, can the Portal Dice be used multiple times?
Aug
11
reviewed Approve Warhammer 40K backstory
Aug
5
accepted Can I use a card with “Add one mana of any color to your mana pool” in any Elder Dragon Highlander (EDH) deck?
Aug
5
asked Can I use a card with “Add one mana of any color to your mana pool” in any Elder Dragon Highlander (EDH) deck?