Reputation
247
Top tag
Next privilege 250 Rep.
View close votes
Badges
3 13
Newest
 Curious
Impact
~11k people reached

Feb
28
awarded  Curious
Feb
27
comment What's behind the “Duck of Doom” card?
@ikegami Yeah, I don't get that one either. I think I remember finding something out about it awhile ago, but I've forgotten. The duck just came up in recent discussion, so I figured I'd ask.
Feb
27
revised What's behind the “Duck of Doom” card?
added 2 characters in body
Feb
27
asked What's behind the “Duck of Doom” card?
Dec
17
awarded  Notable Question
Dec
1
awarded  Scholar
Dec
1
accepted Can two Creepers be attached to the same Keeper?
Dec
1
awarded  Teacher
Nov
30
awarded  Yearling
Nov
29
answered Can you move your keeper with creepers using the teleport card?
Nov
29
asked Can two Creepers be attached to the same Keeper?
Aug
8
awarded  Critic
Mar
26
awarded  Notable Question
Mar
22
awarded  Popular Question
May
18
awarded  Popular Question
Jun
21
awarded  Quorum
Jun
20
awarded  Organizer
Jun
20
revised In Last Will is property purchasing broken?
Re-tag to remove rules tag, and add game-specific tag.
Jun
20
suggested approved edit on In Last Will is property purchasing broken?
Jun
20
comment Counting multi-runs in cribbage
I understand that the way the score is counted has no effect on what the score is. However in some circles - especially tournaments - there may be rules or expectations that scores are counted in a certain way to avoid confusion. I'm not much familiar with tournament play or rules yet, so I thought asking here would be appropriate. If you can provide a reference to support your statement regarding tournament play, I'd appreciate it.