315 reputation
17
bio website
location
age
visits member for 3 years, 10 months
seen May 1 at 14:13

Apr
24
awarded  Yearling
Apr
24
awarded  Critic
Apr
19
awarded  Supporter
Nov
13
awarded  Nice Question
Nov
10
awarded  Nice Question
Aug
21
accepted Do bonus coin powers include territories controlled by races in decline?
Aug
21
comment Do bonus coin powers include territories controlled by races in decline?
Ah, but as I re-read the rules, the graphic on page 5 demonstrates exactly the situations I was concerned with!
Aug
21
awarded  Scholar
Aug
21
accepted Bottom card drawn during epidemic: What happens if there is already more than one disease cube in the city?
Aug
21
comment Do bonus coin powers include territories controlled by races in decline?
This doesn't quite answer my question. As I read that rule it is talking about the race banner and special power of the race that went into decline. I was thinking about a situation where your current active race has a bonus power that covers territories controlled by your race in decline.
Aug
13
asked Do bonus coin powers include territories controlled by races in decline?
Aug
13
asked Bottom card drawn during epidemic: What happens if there is already more than one disease cube in the city?
Oct
18
awarded  Student
Oct
18
asked How can we use multiple Carcassonne expansions without the game taking forever?
Oct
18
answered Can Expansion Combining “Break” the Game?
Feb
2
awarded  Teacher
Jan
26
answered Do you know any good miniature wargame that is fairly easy to learn and play?