Reputation
583
Top tag
Next privilege 750 Rep.
See votes, expandable usercard
Badges
3 9
Impact
~3k people reached

  • 0 posts edited
  • 0 helpful flags
  • 2 votes cast
May
26
awarded  Popular Question
May
14
comment In Catan, can you continue a “circular” road?
"Closed" roads matter in the case of the Diplomat card in the C&K expansion, which lets you remove an opponents open road. A road in a closed loop as described above could not be removed by the Diplomat.
Feb
26
awarded  Yearling
Nov
10
awarded  Nice Question
Jun
12
awarded  Good Answer
Mar
2
awarded  Autobiographer
Feb
26
awarded  Yearling
Apr
12
awarded  Editor
Apr
6
awarded  Nice Answer
Apr
2
awarded  Teacher
Apr
2
answered When I put the robber on someone in Settlers of Catan, does the resource I take HAVE to be random?
Mar
2
comment What are good general strategies for Pandemic?
@Ed: that's not correct. In fact, the sample turn included in the rules specifically includes an example of using the Researcher's ability on another player's turn.
Feb
27
awarded  Scholar
Feb
27
accepted What's a good use for Chancellor?
Feb
26
awarded  Supporter
Feb
26
awarded  Student
Feb
26
asked What's a good use for Chancellor?