Reputation
578
Top tag
Next privilege 750 Rep.
See votes, expandable usercard
Badges
3 9
Impact
~3k people reached

  • 0 posts edited
  • 0 helpful flags
  • 2 votes cast
May
14
comment In Catan, can you continue a “circular” road?
"Closed" roads matter in the case of the Diplomat card in the C&K expansion, which lets you remove an opponents open road. A road in a closed loop as described above could not be removed by the Diplomat.
Mar
2
comment What are good general strategies for Pandemic?
@Ed: that's not correct. In fact, the sample turn included in the rules specifically includes an example of using the Researcher's ability on another player's turn.