4 replaced http://boardgames.stackexchange.com/ with https://boardgames.stackexchange.com/
source | link

Alice has Babylon (B), Bob has Halicarnassus (B).

Alice has built the 2nd wonder stage, so she is able to play her 7th card.

In the 6th turn:

  • Bob builds a stage of his wonder, so he is able to build one card from the discard pile at the end of the turn.
  • Alice builds her 6th card and wants to discard her 7th for 3 coins.

Does Alice's card gets added to the discard pile before or after Bob is allowed to see through it?

In other words: Does Alice get a "real" 7th turn?


We already discussed (herehere and herehere) that Alice doesn't have to buy resources for her 6th and 7th card from the same set (so she can buy the same resources again for her 7th card that she bought for her 6th card).

Discussion elsewhere

Alice has Babylon (B), Bob has Halicarnassus (B).

Alice has built the 2nd wonder stage, so she is able to play her 7th card.

In the 6th turn:

  • Bob builds a stage of his wonder, so he is able to build one card from the discard pile at the end of the turn.
  • Alice builds her 6th card and wants to discard her 7th for 3 coins.

Does Alice's card gets added to the discard pile before or after Bob is allowed to see through it?

In other words: Does Alice get a "real" 7th turn?


We already discussed (here and here) that Alice doesn't have to buy resources for her 6th and 7th card from the same set (so she can buy the same resources again for her 7th card that she bought for her 6th card).

Discussion elsewhere

Alice has Babylon (B), Bob has Halicarnassus (B).

Alice has built the 2nd wonder stage, so she is able to play her 7th card.

In the 6th turn:

  • Bob builds a stage of his wonder, so he is able to build one card from the discard pile at the end of the turn.
  • Alice builds her 6th card and wants to discard her 7th for 3 coins.

Does Alice's card gets added to the discard pile before or after Bob is allowed to see through it?

In other words: Does Alice get a "real" 7th turn?


We already discussed (here and here) that Alice doesn't have to buy resources for her 6th and 7th card from the same set (so she can buy the same resources again for her 7th card that she bought for her 6th card).

Discussion elsewhere

    Tweeted twitter.com/#!/StackBoardGames/status/297012345656471552
3 added link to boardgamegeek thread
source | link

Alice has Babylon (B), Bob has Halicarnassus (B).

Alice has built the 2nd wonder stage, so she is able to play her 7th card.

In the 6th turn:

  • Bob builds a stage of his wonder, so he is able to build one card from the discard pile at the end of the turn.
  • Alice builds her 6th card and wants to discard her 7th for 3 coins.

Does Alice's card gets added to the discard pile before or after Bob is allowed to see through it?

In other words: Does Alice get a "real" 7th turn?


We already discussed (here and here) that Alice doesn't have to buy resources for her 6th and 7th card from the same set (so she can buy the same resources again for her 7th card that she bought for her 6th card).

Discussion elsewhere

Alice has Babylon (B), Bob has Halicarnassus (B).

Alice has built the 2nd wonder stage, so she is able to play her 7th card.

In the 6th turn:

  • Bob builds a stage of his wonder, so he is able to build one card from the discard pile at the end of the turn.
  • Alice builds her 6th card and wants to discard her 7th for 3 coins.

Does Alice's card gets added to the discard pile before or after Bob is allowed to see through it?

In other words: Does Alice get a "real" 7th turn?


We already discussed (here and here) that Alice doesn't have to buy resources for her 6th and 7th card from the same set (so she can buy the same resources again for her 7th card that she bought for her 6th card).

Alice has Babylon (B), Bob has Halicarnassus (B).

Alice has built the 2nd wonder stage, so she is able to play her 7th card.

In the 6th turn:

  • Bob builds a stage of his wonder, so he is able to build one card from the discard pile at the end of the turn.
  • Alice builds her 6th card and wants to discard her 7th for 3 coins.

Does Alice's card gets added to the discard pile before or after Bob is allowed to see through it?

In other words: Does Alice get a "real" 7th turn?


We already discussed (here and here) that Alice doesn't have to buy resources for her 6th and 7th card from the same set (so she can buy the same resources again for her 7th card that she bought for her 6th card).

Discussion elsewhere

2 minor grammar
source | link

Alice has Babylon (B), Bob has Halicarnassus (B).

Alice has built the 2nd wonder stage, so she is able to play her 7th card.

In the 6th turn:

  • Bob builds a stage of his wonder, so he is able to build one card from the discard pile at the end of the turn.
  • Alice builds her 6th card and wants to discard her 7th for 3 coins.

Does Alice's card gets added to the discard pile before or after Bob is allowed to see through it?

In other words: Does Alice get a "real" 7th turn?


We already discussed (here and here) that Alice doesn't have to buy resources for her 6th and 7th card from the same set (so she can buy the same resources again for her 7th card whichthat she buyedbought for her 6th card).

Alice has Babylon (B), Bob has Halicarnassus (B).

Alice has built the 2nd wonder stage, so she is able to play her 7th card.

In the 6th turn:

  • Bob builds a stage of his wonder, so he is able to build one card from the discard pile at the end of the turn.
  • Alice builds her 6th card and wants to discard her 7th for 3 coins.

Does Alice's card gets added to the discard pile before or after Bob is allowed to see through it?

In other words: Does Alice get a "real" 7th turn?


We already discussed (here and here) that Alice doesn't have to buy resources for her 6th and 7th card from the same set (so she can buy the same resources again for her 7th card which she buyed for her 6th card).

Alice has Babylon (B), Bob has Halicarnassus (B).

Alice has built the 2nd wonder stage, so she is able to play her 7th card.

In the 6th turn:

  • Bob builds a stage of his wonder, so he is able to build one card from the discard pile at the end of the turn.
  • Alice builds her 6th card and wants to discard her 7th for 3 coins.

Does Alice's card gets added to the discard pile before or after Bob is allowed to see through it?

In other words: Does Alice get a "real" 7th turn?


We already discussed (here and here) that Alice doesn't have to buy resources for her 6th and 7th card from the same set (so she can buy the same resources again for her 7th card that she bought for her 6th card).

1
source | link