3 Made comp rules link not specific to an old version
source | link

I think I might have found my own answer writing this ask but I'll post it so others can comment if I'm wrong and learn if I'm right:

Yes given rule 510.2510.2 which says:

510.2. Second, all combat damage that’s been assigned is dealt simultaneously. This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack. No player has the chance to cast spells or activate abilities between the time combat damage is assigned and the time it’s dealt. This is a change from previous rules.

If combat damage is done simultaneously then the damage is done to the Rageblood Shaman at the same time that the other creatures affected by the Shaman are dealing damage, thus it has not been destroyed yet and the effect still applies.

I think I might have found my own answer writing this ask but I'll post it so others can comment if I'm wrong and learn if I'm right:

Yes given rule 510.2 which says:

510.2. Second, all combat damage that’s been assigned is dealt simultaneously. This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack. No player has the chance to cast spells or activate abilities between the time combat damage is assigned and the time it’s dealt. This is a change from previous rules.

If combat damage is done simultaneously then the damage is done to the Rageblood Shaman at the same time that the other creatures affected by the Shaman are dealing damage, thus it has not been destroyed yet and the effect still applies.

I think I might have found my own answer writing this ask but I'll post it so others can comment if I'm wrong and learn if I'm right:

Yes given rule 510.2 which says:

510.2. Second, all combat damage that’s been assigned is dealt simultaneously. This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack. No player has the chance to cast spells or activate abilities between the time combat damage is assigned and the time it’s dealt. This is a change from previous rules.

If combat damage is done simultaneously then the damage is done to the Rageblood Shaman at the same time that the other creatures affected by the Shaman are dealing damage, thus it has not been destroyed yet and the effect still applies.

2 Fixed a typo
source | link

I think I might have found my own answer writing this ask but I'll post it so others can comment if I'm wrong and learn if I'm right:

Yes given rule 502510.12 which says:

510.2. Second, all combat damage that’s been assigned is dealt simultaneously. This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack. No player has the chance to cast spells or activate abilities between the time combat damage is assigned and the time it’s dealt. This is a change from previous rules.

If combat damage is done simultaneously then the damage is done to the Rageblood Shaman at the same time that the other creaturecreatures affected by the Shaman are dealing damage, thus it has not been destroyed yet and the effect still applies.

I think I might have found my own answer writing this ask but I'll post it so others can comment if I'm wrong and learn if I'm right:

Yes given rule 502.1 which says:

510.2. Second, all combat damage that’s been assigned is dealt simultaneously. This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack. No player has the chance to cast spells or activate abilities between the time combat damage is assigned and the time it’s dealt. This is a change from previous rules.

If combat damage is done simultaneously then the damage is done to the Rageblood Shaman at the same time that the other creature affected by the Shaman are dealing damage, thus it has not been destroyed yet and the effect still applies.

I think I might have found my own answer writing this ask but I'll post it so others can comment if I'm wrong and learn if I'm right:

Yes given rule 510.2 which says:

510.2. Second, all combat damage that’s been assigned is dealt simultaneously. This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack. No player has the chance to cast spells or activate abilities between the time combat damage is assigned and the time it’s dealt. This is a change from previous rules.

If combat damage is done simultaneously then the damage is done to the Rageblood Shaman at the same time that the other creatures affected by the Shaman are dealing damage, thus it has not been destroyed yet and the effect still applies.

1
source | link

I think I might have found my own answer writing this ask but I'll post it so others can comment if I'm wrong and learn if I'm right:

Yes given rule 502.1 which says:

510.2. Second, all combat damage that’s been assigned is dealt simultaneously. This turn-based action doesn’t use the stack. No player has the chance to cast spells or activate abilities between the time combat damage is assigned and the time it’s dealt. This is a change from previous rules.

If combat damage is done simultaneously then the damage is done to the Rageblood Shaman at the same time that the other creature affected by the Shaman are dealing damage, thus it has not been destroyed yet and the effect still applies.