2 deleted 9 characters in body
source | link

Reading though the rules it seems clear to me that if a creature is quippedequipped and then that equipped creature is mind controlled, you can reattach that equipment to a creature you control. 

Nobody ever does this though, like ever. The rules seem so clear but I don't want to try this due to fear of being shot down or violating some kind of play etiquette I don't know about. D: Halp, plz.

Reading though the rules it seems clear to me that if a creature is quipped and then that equipped creature is mind controlled, you can reattach that equipment to a creature you control. Nobody ever does this though, like ever. The rules seem so clear but I don't want to try this due to fear of being shot down or violating some kind of play etiquette I don't know about. D: Halp, plz.

Reading though the rules it seems clear to me that if a creature is equipped and then that equipped creature is mind controlled, you can reattach that equipment to a creature you control. 

Nobody ever does this though, like ever. The rules seem so clear but I don't want to try this due to fear of being shot down or violating some kind of play etiquette I don't know about.

1
source | link

Reading though the rules it seems clear to me that if a creature is quipped and then that equipped creature is mind controlled, you can reattach that equipment to a creature you control. Nobody ever does this though, like ever. The rules seem so clear but I don't want to try this due to fear of being shot down or violating some kind of play etiquette I don't know about. D: Halp, plz.