2 added citation
source | link

Any creature that comes intoin play that wasn't in play at the start of the turn suffers summoning sickness. So yes, the Elves will have summoning sickness. Here's the official rule:

302.6. A creature's activated ability with the tap symbol or the untap symbol in its activation cost can't be activated unless the creature has been under its controller's control continuously since his or her most recent turn began. A creature can't attack unless it has been under its controller's control continuously since his or her most recent turn began. This rule is informally called the "summoning sickness" rule.

Any creature that comes into play that wasn't in play at the start of the turn suffers summoning sickness. So yes, the Elves will have summoning sickness.

Any creature in play that wasn't in play at the start of the turn suffers summoning sickness. So yes, the Elves will have summoning sickness. Here's the official rule:

302.6. A creature's activated ability with the tap symbol or the untap symbol in its activation cost can't be activated unless the creature has been under its controller's control continuously since his or her most recent turn began. A creature can't attack unless it has been under its controller's control continuously since his or her most recent turn began. This rule is informally called the "summoning sickness" rule.

1
source | link

Any creature that comes into play that wasn't in play at the start of the turn suffers summoning sickness. So yes, the Elves will have summoning sickness.