Post Closed as "Duplicate of…" by Rainbolt, tsuma534, Drunk Cynic, bwarner, John of
2 Formatting, grammar
source | link

creature killed by an instant right Does killing Might Sliver before damage is dealtaffect other slivers' power and effect of this on abilitiestoughness?

iI got quite confused on what exactly happens in this situation:

Opponent is attacking, he does so with three (3/3) creatures. I

I declare blockers, which would be two unimportant (1/1) Slivers and a Might sliver Might Sliver (2/2), the. The Might Slivers effect isSliver has a static ability: "All Slivers get +2/+2", so in fact i gotI have two (3/3)'s and one (4/4) creature to block with. 

If now, after the blockers are declared and before the damage is dealt, the opponent destroys the Might Sliver with an instant (Murder), will my Slivers retain the +2/+2 bonus until damage is dealt, so iI would lose twothree creatures, while he loses all threetwo, or is it lost and my defencedefense crumbles and my defenders are all killed?

creature killed by an instant right before damage is dealt and effect of this on abilities

i got quite confused on what exactly happens in this situation:

Opponent is attacking, he does so with three (3/3) creatures. I declare blockers, which would be two unimportant (1/1) Slivers and a Might sliver (2/2), the Might Slivers effect is static ability: "All Slivers get +2/+2", so in fact i got two (3/3) and one (4/4) creature to block with. If now, after the blockers are declared and before the damage is dealt, the opponent destroys the Might Sliver with an instant (Murder), will my Slivers retain the +2/+2 bonus until damage is dealt, so i would lose two creatures, while he loses all three, or is it lost and my defence crumbles and defenders are all killed?

Does killing Might Sliver before damage affect other slivers' power and toughness?

I got quite confused on what exactly happens in this situation:

Opponent is attacking, he does so with three (3/3) creatures.

I declare blockers, which would be two unimportant (1/1) Slivers and a Might Sliver (2/2). The Might Sliver has a static ability: "All Slivers get +2/+2", so in fact I have two (3/3)'s and one (4/4) creature to block with. 

If, after the blockers are declared and before the damage is dealt, the opponent destroys the Might Sliver with an instant (Murder), will my Slivers retain the +2/+2 bonus until damage is dealt, so I would lose three creatures, while he loses two, or is it lost and my defense crumbles and my defenders are all killed?

1
source | link

creature killed by an instant right before damage is dealt and effect of this on abilities

i got quite confused on what exactly happens in this situation:

Opponent is attacking, he does so with three (3/3) creatures. I declare blockers, which would be two unimportant (1/1) Slivers and a Might sliver (2/2), the Might Slivers effect is static ability: "All Slivers get +2/+2", so in fact i got two (3/3) and one (4/4) creature to block with. If now, after the blockers are declared and before the damage is dealt, the opponent destroys the Might Sliver with an instant (Murder), will my Slivers retain the +2/+2 bonus until damage is dealt, so i would lose two creatures, while he loses all three, or is it lost and my defence crumbles and defenders are all killed?