2 added a second answer to the question
source | link

Welcome to StackExchange!

I only know the answer to your first question:

  • You must complete each layer before starting a new one (see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jenga#Rules)
  • Only one hand at a time may be used to remove a block; both hands can be used, but only one hand may be on the tower at a time. (see the rules at BoardGameGeek.com)

Welcome to StackExchange!

I only know the answer to your first question:

Welcome to StackExchange!

  • You must complete each layer before starting a new one (see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jenga#Rules)
  • Only one hand at a time may be used to remove a block; both hands can be used, but only one hand may be on the tower at a time. (see the rules at BoardGameGeek.com)
1
source | link

Welcome to StackExchange!

I only know the answer to your first question: