Tweeted twitter.com/StackBoardGames/status/1067251909545943040
3 edited title
| link

Multiple Lathliss, Dragon Queen - multiple Dragon tokens?

2 deleted 203 characters in body
source | link

If I have 2 of the same creature in play and I activate the ability by playing another card, does it trigger twice since I have 2 of them or does it only activate once?

Example: I have 2 Lathliss, Dragon QueenLathliss, Dragon Queen and 1 Mirror GalleryMirror Gallery (so I can have both out) in play. I play Archwing Dragon triggering the ability to create a 5/5 Dragon with Flying.

Would this create two 5/5 Dragons with Flying or just one?

If I have 2 of the same creature in play and I activate the ability by playing another card, does it trigger twice since I have 2 of them or does it only activate once?

Example: I have 2 Lathliss, Dragon Queen and 1 Mirror Gallery (so I can have both out) in play. I play Archwing Dragon triggering the ability to create a 5/5 Dragon with Flying.

Would this create two 5/5 Dragons with Flying or just one?

If I have 2 of the same creature in play and I activate the ability by playing another card, does it trigger twice since I have 2 of them or does it only activate once?

Example: I have 2 Lathliss, Dragon Queen and 1 Mirror Gallery (so I can have both out) in play. I play Archwing Dragon triggering the ability to create a 5/5 Dragon with Flying.

Would this create two 5/5 Dragons with Flying or just one?

1
source | link

Multiple Lathliss, Dragon Queen

If I have 2 of the same creature in play and I activate the ability by playing another card, does it trigger twice since I have 2 of them or does it only activate once?

Example: I have 2 Lathliss, Dragon Queen and 1 Mirror Gallery (so I can have both out) in play. I play Archwing Dragon triggering the ability to create a 5/5 Dragon with Flying.

Would this create two 5/5 Dragons with Flying or just one?