Tweeted twitter.com/StackBoardGames/status/1095472754231570433
5 added 3 characters in body; edited title
source | link

What happend whern ihappens when I reanimate a creature with proteccion formprotection from black with animate deathAnimate Dead?

My question is whatWhat happens when I reanimate a creature with Animate Death thatAnimate Dead which has protection from black. Does? Will the creature keep being in play with outwithout the enchanmentenchantment or die? orOr can the creature can't be a legal target even in the graveyad.graveyard?

What happend whern i reanimate a creature with proteccion form black with animate death

My question is what happens when I reanimate a creature with Animate Death that has protection from black. Does the creature keep in play with out the enchanment or die? or the creature can't be a legal target even in the graveyad.

What happens when I reanimate a creature with protection from black with Animate Dead?

What happens when I reanimate a creature with Animate Dead which has protection from black? Will the creature keep being in play without the enchantment or die? Or can the creature be a legal target even in the graveyard?

4 added 7 characters in body
source | link

myMy question is what happenhappens when I reanimate a creature with animate deathAnimate Death that havehas protection from black. Does the creature keepskeep in play with out the enchamentenchanment or die.? or the creature cancan't be a legal target even in the graveyad.

my question is what happen when I reanimate a creature with animate death that have protection from black. the creature keeps in play with out the enchament or die. or the creature can be a legal target even in the graveyad.

My question is what happens when I reanimate a creature with Animate Death that has protection from black. Does the creature keep in play with out the enchanment or die? or the creature can't be a legal target even in the graveyad.

3 added 60 characters in body
source | link

Mymy question is what happenshappen when I reanimate a creature with Animate Deathanimate death that hashave protection from black. Does the creature keepkeeps in play with out the enchanmentenchament or die?. or the creature can be a legal target even in the graveyad.

My question is what happens when I reanimate a creature with Animate Death that has protection from black. Does the creature keep in play with out the enchanment or die?

my question is what happen when I reanimate a creature with animate death that have protection from black. the creature keeps in play with out the enchament or die. or the creature can be a legal target even in the graveyad.

2 added 11 characters in body
source | link
1
source | link