Question Protected by doppelgreener
3 edited tags
| link
    Tweeted twitter.com/#!/StackBoardGames/status/188773320286666753
2 title typos
| link

If my my creature with deathtouch and 0 power blocks one of my opponentsopponent's creatures, does my opponent's creature die?

1
source | link

If my my creature with deathtouch and 0 power blocks one of my opponents creatures, does my opponent's creature die?

Deathtouch means that "any creature dealt damage by another creature with deathtouch is destroyed", but what if that creature with deathtouch is 0/1? I suppose a better title would be 'does a creature with 0 power deal damage in combat?', but it seems like deathtouch is the most prominent case where this would come into play.