1

When using fish, the card states that 4 fish are used to buy a resource. What is the cost, in fish, of a commodity?

6

You cannot buy commodities using fish.

http://download.catan.com/en/download/?combination-Fishermen_Cities-and-Knights.pdf

  • If you discard 3 fish, you may draw one card from the hand of one of your opponents (Resource or Commodity Card).
  • If you discard 4 fish, you may take resource card but not a commodity.
  • The following applies also for the combination with Cities & Knights: Fish are no resources – and no commodities. This implies that fish are never affected by Progress Cards, particularly not by the yellow Progress Cards.
  • TY for your answer. – Pete B. Jul 7 '13 at 19:04

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.