According to Wikipedia,

Wild - Player declares next color to be matched (may be used on any turn).

After this player discards a Wild card and announces the next color, must he discard another card, or does the player next to him proceed to discard?

1 Answer 1


He will not discard second card this round. The wild card was his play. Play proceeds to the next player with the new colour selected.


You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .