If I do, can I choose the target to be all on the player or do the new targets have to be under same targeting rules?
Yes, and no.
- The choice of mode ("Choose one or more") cannot be changed.[CR 114.7]
- The number of targets cannot be changed.[CR 114.6a]
- Any number of the targets can be changed (including zero).[CR 114.6c]
- The targeting conditions still apply.
For example, if the original spell targeted a flying creature and a player, the copy must also target a flying creature and a player.
Or in the example you gave, the copy will also have to target a flying creature, a non-flying creature and a player.
Yes, you can redirect all those targets. Wild Ricochet says "choose new targets" (plural), not "choose a new target" (singular).
No, you can't choose to target a player with all three effects. You still have to follow the targeting rules on the card, the same way the original caster had to - Wild Ricochet doesn't make you exempt to them.