To get rid of a negative condition, you have to role a 5 or a 6. If you are blessed, where 4 count as successes, does the condition disappears on a 4, 5, and 6?

1 Answer 1


The first unwritten rule of cooperative games is if a rule can be interpreted in several ways, the right one is the least helpful to the players. Therefore conditions only disapear on a 5 or 6 regardless of other effects.

This is the answer from the official FAQ:

Q. Is every roll considered a test?

A. No. An effect that tells you to roll a specific number of dice, such as the flare effect on a Cursed Condition, is not a test. These rolls cannot be re rolled or modified by effects that affect tests.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .