I have 4 cards, take my turn, then draw two cards with one of them being sandbags. I must now discard a card to be at 5. Can I use the sandbag card instead of discarding even though I have 6 cards in hand?


Yes. Page 6 of the rules states

Note: You may use the power of a Special Action card if you are forced to discard it.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.