2

In the solo expansion of Archipelago, there are some scenarios (for instance, the Barbe Bleu) where you start with some meeples and a ship in the sea. Since the rules say you skip Turn #0, the only moment when you're allowed to disembark the meeples when you find land, how are you supposed to move those meeples to the land?

2

It's not an official answer, but it seems that disembarking all meeples after exploring is the only reasonable thing to do. See http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/921800/first-action-when-starting-on-the-plain-sea-hex.

| improve this answer | |

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.