Can I place an agent in Waterdeep Harbor, complete a quest, and later, after all players have finished, place my agent on another space and complete a second quest?

Using this strategy, a player could potentially complete six (or eight) quests in a turn.


Yes. But if you have enough cubes to complete that many missions, you'll probably find the spaces at Waterdeep Harbor filled with enemies playing mandatory quests on you...

From the FAQ:

Q: When you move (reassign) an agent out of "Waterdeep Harbor" to another building, are you taking another turn? Can you complete a quest?
A: You can complete a quest after moving (reassigning) an agent out of "Waterdeep Harbor" - it is another turn.


Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.