3

In Star Fluxx, can you move your keeper with creeper(s) attached to another player using Teleporter card?

3

The Evil, Malfunction and Brain Parasites creepers say "Both cards stay together until discarded". This clearly means you can only move the keeper with the attached creeper.

1

@zovits is correct - Creepers attached to Keepers generally stay that way, until a card explicitly says to do otherwise. That said, there is, in Star Fluxx, the special case of "Beam Us Up" which is specifically addressed in the FAQ included in the rules.:

Q: What happens to Creepers attached to Keepers during Beam Us Up?
A: The Creepers stay with their Keepers until they reach a player's hand, at which point that player must immediately put them back onto the table in front of them.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.